Bookmark and Share


Tucson Quarter Midget New Board Elected


June 10th, 2015 a new board of director was elected in to office for Tucson Quarter Midget Association.
President: Darin O'Brien
Vice President: Jason McCoy "Bubba"
Secretary: Erica Meyer
Treasurer: Michael Racy
Head of Tower: Kristina McCoy
Construction: Doug Nelson
Safety: Chuck Whitney
Race Director: Jimmy Hennington
Pit Steward: Deb Hall
Promotions: Jason McCoy "Bubba"
Thank you to all our members for your support!

This article posted by Tucson Quarter Midget Association. Click here for more track information.