Bookmark and Share


Villopoto Looks For History In Indianapolis


By, National Speed Sport News, Photo by Simon Cudby

AURORA, Ill. – Through the first eight Monster Energy AMA Supercross races there have been four two-time race winners.

This Saturday when the championship heads to Indianapolis’ Lucas Oil Stadium, points leader Ryan Villopoto can become the first rider this year to post three victories and the first rider to win five consecutive races at Lucas Oil Stadium.

Last weekend at Atlanta’s Georgia Dome, Red Bull KTM’s Roczen won his second-consecutive 450SX Class race of the season as a rookie....  CLICK HERE for the rest of the story